Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Executive lifestyle empire

BURNA-BOY SHUN HIS CRITICS!!!

January 1 2017 , Written by ODIGWE ANSELEM

BURNA BOY

BURNA BOY

It was reported that the controversial reggae dancehall singer is mad at people who compare him to other artists saying he got to where he is with no help from anyone but God. Therefore he took to intagram

I'm 25 years old born 2/7/1991. Ive never got no free gifts from no "Big man" or Politician Ever, I don't have no Sponsor, no support from anyone but God, My Fans, my Family and Gambo in Heaven. The amount of times I've nearly lost my life alone should b proof that God is real. So please Never compare me to anyone, Ever! because No one can Swing on a bar in my Playground #TheRealest #Skrrrr #Rock$T⭐️R”

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post